gallery/whatsapp_socialnetwork1
gallery/vider1
gallery/telegram1

+7 701 223 34 56

gallery/facebook
gallery/twitter
gallery/instagram
gallery/youtube

Rental of equipment for simultaneous interpretation, congress systems of sound equipment, video equipment LED displays, theater lighting equipment, stage construction, truss structures. The services include maintenance of these events and the management of leased equipment. Advisory services and development of technical documentation, schedules and drawings for the preparation of business events and tenders.

gallery/123

HIRE SERVICES

Rental of sound equipment includes delivery, installation and holding support of high-class specialists for business events. We equip congress halls and events only high-end equipment and the manufacturer of the world class producers as - acoustics Electro Voice, Dynacord amplifiers, mixes equipment Midas, digital radio Shure microphone systems, headset microphone DPA D: FINE, microphones controversial parliamentary vote Bosch.
To pre-order, you can go to this link
 

Rental of simultaneous speech translation equipment includes delivery, installation and maintenance of high-class specialists for business events. We equip conferences and such events only digital equipment and only high-end from manufacturers - Bosch-Integrus and Bosch NG.
To pre-order, you can go to the order page in the section CONTACTS

 

Rental of light equipment for television lighting technical equiping business events. The fleet of equipment consists of fluorescent television fixtures of the German manufacturer Sachtler Topas with different brightness and color temperatures of 6400K and 3200K
To pre-order, you can go to the order page in the section CONTACTS


 

Rental LED screens, LED displays.
LED technology has made a big push to the video rental market, equipment and massively displace projection technology from the premises, as well as take up more space in the application at conferences, congresses and business events. Ma are pleased to offer the latest technology from both of these preozvoditeley Dicolor INFILED and the highest resolution of P2,81mm to P4,9mm, capable of being built in various configurations as a concave or curved options.
To pre-order, you can go to the order page in the section CONTACTS



 

Rental of equipment for events includes obtaining professional advice, selecting high-quality multimedia and conference equipment, implementing individual technical assignments, evaluating the effectiveness of any project solutions and developing turn-key technical support projects.

gallery/whatsapp_socialnetwork1
gallery/vider1
gallery/telegram1

+7 701 223 34 56

gallery/facebook
gallery/twitter
gallery/instagram
gallery/youtube

Техническая организация конференций, саммитов и конгрессов. В услуги  входят сопровождение данных мероприятий, аренда и прокат конференц систем, оборудования синхронного перевода, звукового, светового и видео оборудования, конструкций сцен и ферм.  Также мы оказываем услуги консультативной помощи и разработкой технической  документации, расписаний и чертежей для подготовки бизнес мероприятий и тендеров.

gallery/summit logo(black)
gallery/2d65576ed8b12e6571004ceac6e0deec.lock

СЕРВИС АРЕНДЫ

Аренда звукового оборудования включает в себя доставку, установку, а также сопровождение специалистами высокого класса для бизнес мероприятий. Мы оснащаем площадки проведения мероприятий оборудованием только высокого класса и от мировых производителей -  акустическими системами Electro Voice, усилителями Dynacord, микширующим оборудованием Midas, цифровыми радио системами микрофонов Shure, головными микрофонами 

DPA D:FINE, дискуссионными микрофонами парламентского голосования Bosch.

Для предварительного заказа вы можете пройти на страничку заказа в разделе КОНТАКТЫ

Аренда оборудования синхронного перевода речи включает в себя доставку, установку, а также сопровождение специалистами высокого класса для бизнес мероприятий. Мы оснащаем площадки проведения мероприятий только цифровым оборудованием и только высокого класса  от мировых производителей -  Bosch-Integrus и Bosch NG.

Для предварительного заказа вы можете пройти на страничку заказа в разделе КОНТАКТЫ

Аренда светового телевизионного оборудования для технического оснащения бизнес мероприятий. Парк прокатного оборудования состоит их люминисцентных телевизионных приборов германского производителя Sachtler Topas c различными яркостью и цветовой температурой 6400К и 3200К

Для предварительного заказа вы можете пройти на страничку заказа в разделе КОНТАКТЫ

Аренда Светодиодных экранов, LED дисплеев. 
Светодиодные технологии сделали большой рывок на рынке проката видео оборудования и массово вытесняют проекционные технологии из помещений, а также занимают все больше места в применении на конференциях, конгрессах и деловых мероприятиях. Ма рады предложить новейшие технологии от таких преозводителей как Dicolor и INFILED с высочайшим разрешением от P2,81mm до P4,9mm, способных строятся в различные конфигурации как вогнутых, так и выгнутых вариантов.

Для предварительного заказа вы можете пройти на страничку заказа в разделе КОНТАКТЫ

Аренда оборудования для мероприятий включает в себя получение консультаций профессиональных специалистов, подбор качественной мультимедийной и конференционной аппаратуры, реализацию индивидуальных технических заданий, осуществление оценки эффективности любых проектных решений и разработку проектов технического обеспечения «под ключ».